Salmon Pink Kong

Growth Update:
I have one word to describe this Kong: Inconsistent. It might be the light levels or temperature, but I never know what this plant will look like. Sometimes the inner color is orange and brown, sometimes it’s pink and white. Sometimes it’s even bright pink orange and burgundy. I think I have one from a year or two ago, plus one I bought this year. I think the photo on the left is from a previous year, but it actually might be what is now the one on the lower right. Maybe. Oops.

Leave a Reply

