No Coleus Here

As I was adding some new Coleus pictures, I realized that I had a whole bunch of photos  that were taken a year ago that I never posted, plus an old draft of a post! So here it is…sorry for the belated posting:

“On August 21, we visited the Denver Botanical Gardens where they had art installations by glass artist Dale Chilhuly. No coleus here, just lots of lovely glass structures, cactus, and waterlilies. The pictures were taken by my husband, Stan Starbuck, so unfortunately there’s a picture of me in there in the midst. Enjoy.”

One thought on “No Coleus Here

Leave a Reply

